Contact Us/Directory

The Celtic Society of Southern Maryland is now on Facebook! Click the link and friend us!

Mailing address:
The Celtic Society of Southern Maryland, Inc
PO Box 209
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Telephone: 410-449-0096

2019 – 2020 CSSM Officers

Office Name Email
President Greg Davis president@cssm.org
Vice President Denise Reichard vicepresident@cssm.org
Treasurer Mark J. Dent treasurer@cssm.org
Secretary Lisa Fahlstrom secretary@cssm.org
Membership Melva Abell membership@cssm.org
Member at Large Hector Diaz mbr_at_lrg@cssm.org
Member at Large Mary Beth Dent mbr_at_lrg@cssm.org

Committee Heads

Festival Planning Committee Jackie Waymire festival@cssm.org
Celtic Arts Education Group Sarah Brenzo caeg@cssm.org

Festival Directory

CSSM general info: Greg Davis, President info@cssm.org
Festival general info: Mary Beth Dent festival@cssm.org
Dancing competitions: Victoria Major dancing@cssm.org
Clans and societies: Geoffrey Davis clans@cssm.org
Piping, drumming and band competitions: Helen Harlow email to this address is temporarily disabled
Request a Piper or Band: Art Fournier bagpiper@cssm.org
Fiddling competition: Sarah Brenzo fiddling@cssm.org
Harping: Jen Narkevicus harp@cssm.org
Highland games (Heptathlon): Malcom Doying
Festival vendors: Paula Davis vendors@cssm.org
Children’s Highland games: children@cssm.org
Kilted races: kilted_races@cssm.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Charles Ellis volunteer-coordinator@cssm.org

Website Maintenance

Webmaster Greg Davis webmaster@cssm.org