Contact Us/Directory

The Celtic Society of Southern Maryland is now on Facebook! Click the link and friend us!

Mailing address:
The Celtic Society of Southern Maryland
PO Box 209
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
Telephone: 410-449-0096

2016-2017 CSSM Officers

Office Name Email
President Carla Jackson president@cssm.org
Vice President Geoffrey Davis vicepresident@cssm.org
Treasurer Mark J. Dent treasurer@cssm.org
Secretary Lisa Fahlstrom secretary@cssm.org
Membership Julia Dent membership@cssm.org
Member at Large Christine Stanley mbr_at_lrg@cssm.org
Member at Large Hector Diaz mbr_at_lrg@cssm.org
ASGF Representative Christine Stanley

Committee Heads

Festival Planning Committee Mary Beth Dent festival@cssm.org
Celtic Arts Education Group Sarah Brenzo caeg@cssm.org

Festival Directory

CSSM general info: Carla Jackson, President info@cssm.org
Festival general info: Mary Beth Dent festival@cssm.org
Dancing competitions: Susan Hyams
(Highland Dance co-stewart)
Victoria Major dancing@cssm.org
(Highland Dance co-stewart)
Clans and societies: Geoffrey Davis clans@cssm.org
Piping, drumming and band competitions: Helen Harlow pipingcompetitions@cssm.org
Request a Piper or Band: Art Fournier bagpiper@cssm.org
Fiddling competition: Sarah Brenzo fiddling@cssm.org
Harp competition: Jen Narkevicus harp@cssm.org
Highland games (Heptathlon): Malcom Doying
Festival vendors: Paula Davis vendors@cssm.org
Children’s Highland games: children@cssm.org
Kilted races: kilted_races@cssm.org

Website Maintenance

Webmaster ‘Lenny’ Titus webmaster@cssm.org